In addition to the full 2018 schedule which was released as part of Commencement Saturday, several future football games and series have also been released.

In addition to the 2 games Liberty and New Mexico State will face each other in 2018, the Flames and Aggies will also meet twice in 2019, on October 5 at NMSU and on November 30 in Lynchburg.

The Flames and Army have agreed to a 4 game series with 2 games played at West Point on September 8, 2018 and September 20, 2025. Return trips to Lynchburg will be made on November 27, 2021 and November 28, 2026.

Liberty and Wake Forest have agreed on a 2 for 1 deal with the teams meeting at Wake Forest on September 17, 2022 and in early September 2026. The Flames and Demon Deacons will meet on August 30, 2025 in Lynchburg.

That’s not the only 2-for-1 deal Liberty has inked with an ACC member, as the Flames also got the same deal with Virginia. The Cavaliers will play host to the Flames on November 10, 2018 and November 23, 2019. Virginia will play at Liberty on September 11, 2027.

BYU and Liberty will meet on November 9, 2019 in Utah, and on October 22, 2022 in Lynchburg. A home and home series with Buffalo has also been announced, with the Bulls coming to Lynchburg on September 14, 2019, and Liberty making the return trip on September 16, 2023.

Liberty will also play at SEC member Ole Miss on November 13, 2021 and Big Ten foe Rutgers on October 26, 2019.

All of this is in addition to the previously mentioned series with New Mexico and North Texas.

All future schedule information is conveniently located here.