New Mexico State and Liberty have reportedly agreed to an in-season home and home series in both 2018 and 2019, Dennis Dodd of CBS Sports reports.

The Flames and Aggies will play each other twice each in 2018 and 2019, a total of 4 games. Based on a recent FOIA request has received, 3 dates have been mentioned – November 24, 2018, October 5, 2019, and November 2, 2019. As of May 3rd, there was no signed contract between the two parties.

Other games previously confirmed for Liberty’s 2018 football schedule are 9/8 @ Wake Forest, 9/22 vs North Texas, and 9/29 @ New Mexico.